Webinar — Sisters of Scripture

May

18

Linda Johnson-LeBlanc, facilitator

Marketing Director, Publishing

Billie Montgomery/Cook, presenter

Young Adult Women Find Life Guidance through Biblical Women Mentors

American Baptist Women’s Ministries and Judson Press are co-sponsoring a free webinar for young adult women (ages 18-35) with author Billie Montgomery/Cook to discuss her award-winning book Sisters of Scripture: Mentors in Womanhood.

Sisters of Scripture: Mentors in Womanhood ushers young women into a warm and welcoming relationship with the women of the Bible through the stories of women such as Eve, Sarah, and Vashti, encountering relationship, trust, and self-respect issues that many young women of today face. Inspiring, enlightening, and empowering, young women will see themselves in these stories and find hope, love, and faith.

Tues. May 17 12:00 EST/9:00 a.m. PST

Thurs. May 19 3:00 p.m. EST/12:00 PST

Sun. May 22 5:00 p.m. EST/2:00 p.m. PST