Published May 23, 2016

Announced at the 2016 ABHMS All-Staff Summit a number of staffing transitions that will bolster the organization’s mission in key areas related to support for ministerial leaders and technology management. From left-to-right, Derrick Gilbert, Patricia Osborne Randolph, Maria Aguilar, Jeffrey Haggray, Kristina Moeller and Jamaal Nelson.